Super Saturday

Super Saturday

It’s always amazing to wake up in your house on a saturday and know you have food in the fridge to make a nice brunch and that there is some fun re-runs of Fraiser on tv. This was my morning and had Mis Kim staying over and I always love making a more fun breakfast if there is someone ells eating with me! So even if we decided to make a brunch yesterday at 11.30 and only had a 24 hour Sainsbury’s to hop from we still managed to get some good stuff, en route I also realised I didn’t have any milk so I snuck in to a Subway and took some small milk pots from the coffee station. They have probably seen worse! After breakfast we ran some of my errands and looked in the shops and sat outside in the glorious sunshine and had a coffee.

Now I am heading to the gym and my Mr and I are going to make dinner! I need to run extra hard as I am preparing a dessert 🙂 Yeay!!

Lämna en kommentar